The Conflict of the Ages Series, Ellen G. White


The Conflict of the Ages Series, Ellen G. White

Pacific Press, 5 volumes


All five of the books that compromise Ellen G. White’s masterpiece: The Conflict of the Ages Series. “This is the greatest story ever told. This series chronicles the struggle between Satan and Jesus Christ. It starts before the world was created and continues on until the final victory and the destruction and rebirth of the world.”

Pacific Press soft cloth-covered editions in deep red with gilt lettering and red stained page edges. Very minor rubbing to some spine edges. The Great Controversy and The Desire of Ages are slightly separated at the front hinge, otherwise a lovely set.

The Story of Patriarchs and Prophets

The Story of Prophets and Kings

The Desire of Ages

The Acts of the Apostles

The Great Controversy Between Christ and Satan

Additional information

Weight 7.0 lbs
Dimensions 13 x 11 x 4 in